Team

Brett Balsley

President

609-645-1700 ext 222

609-645-2031

bbalsley@bca-insurance.com

Brett Balsley is the president of BCA. This high performing executive has spent more than 28 years as an insurance broker and advisor, customizing products for clients while handling the daily administrative duties of running the firm...
Read more

Larry Cohen

Executive Vice President

609-645-1700 ext 230

609-645-2031

lcohen@bca-insurance.com

Lawrence Cohen has been executive vice president and a partner at BCA Insurance Group since 2012. This high performing professional services executive has spent more than 30 years delivering well-designed and thoughtful...

Read more

Nick Cashan

VP/Resident Partner

609-645-1700 ext 238

609-241-3961

ncashan@bca-insurance.com

Nick Cashan has been an insurance broker and advisor for BCA Insurance Group since 2013. He is the Resident Partner in the Marlton office. For more than 40 years, Nick has provided strategic risk-management solutions that solve complex...
Read more

Amy Webb

Senior Benefit Consultant

609-645-1700 ext 241

609-645-2031

awebb@bca-insurance.com

John DeRago

Senior Account Executive

609-645-1700

609-238-8593

jderago@bca-insurance.com

Cell Phone Number 856-216-0543
Read more

Mark Larsen

Commercial Insurance Broker

609-645-1700 ext 234

609-645-2031

mlarsen@bca-insurance.com

Cell Phone Number 609-675-6676

Read more

Maria Alberici

Personal Lines Account Manager

609-645-1700 ext 227

609-241-3965

malberici@bca-insurance.com

Brittnee Hughes

Administrative Assistant

609-645-1700

609-645-2031

bhughes@bca-insurance.com

David Nocera

Personal Lines Sales Executive

609-645-1700 ext 244

609-645-2031

dnocera@bca-insurance.com

Diana Scotto

Commercial Lines Account Manager

609-645-1700 ext 232

609-241-3968

dscotto@bca-insurance.com

Ingrid Earle

Commercial Lines Account Manager

(609) 645-1700

(609) 241-3960

iearle@bca-insurance.com

Jennifer Brennan

Associate Account Manager

(609) 645-1700

(609) 241-3961

jbrennan@bca-insurance.com

Lori Montgomery

Personal Lines Account Manager

(609) 645-1700

(609) 241-3968

lmontgomery@bca-insurance.com

Melissa Cass

Operations Manager

(609) 645-1700

(609) 645-2031

mcass@bca-insurance.com

Nicholas Gligor

Personal & Commercial Lines Manager

609-645-1700 ext 228

609-645-2031

ngligor@bca-insurance.com