Team

Brett Balsley

President

609-645-1700 ext 222

bbalsley@bca-insurance.com

Brett Balsley is the president of BCA. This high performing executive, insurance broker and advisor has been an expert in customizing insurance products for the past 30 years. His leadership mettle was tested early in 1997. While being...
Read more

Lawrence Cohen

Executive Vice President

609-645-1700 ext 230

lcohen@bca-insurance.com

Lawrence Cohen has been executive vice president and a partner at BCA Insurance Group since 2012. An expert insurance services executive, Larry has delivered well-designed and thoughtful solutions for his clients worldwide for the past...
Read more

Nick Cashan

VP/Resident Partner

609-645-1700 ext 238

ncashan@bca-insurance.com

Nick Cashan brings more than 40 years of strategic risk-management solutions to his role as Resident Partner of BCA’s Marlton office. A leader and expert, Nick guides the BCA team to solve complex problems for his middle market...
Read more

Lisa Post

Director of Surety

609-645-1700 ext 242

lpost@bca-insurance.com

Lisa A. Post serves as director of BCA’s Surety Division. As the former owner and president of Post Surety Bonds, Lisa brings more than 30 years of experience in surety bond services, with a focus on the construction industry. As...
Read more

Mark Larsen

Commercial Insurance Broker

609-645-1700 ext 234

mlarsen@bca-insurance.com

When a colleague suggested that Mark’s former teaching skills would help make him a successful insurance broker, he was skeptical at first. But when he thought about the skillset that made him a good teacher - the ability to...
Read more

Kim Versaggi

Sr. Sales Executive

609-645-1700 ext 229

kversaggi@bca-insurance.com

When Super Storm Sandy ripped through the Jersey Shore it not only affected Kim Versaggi professionally, but personally too. As she watched her own community, family and friends face the most devastating storm damage a generation had...

Read more

Denny Donio

Commercial Insurance Broker

609-645-1700 ext 240

ddonio@bca-insurance.com

Denny Donio refers to his career as “diverse.” An array of success throughout his professional life, Denny brings these diverse experiences to serve his clients and prospects. Having operated a restaurant, Denny learned...
Read more